History
History

Guangdong Zhonglian Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd arose in 1993 and is situated in Shishan Town, Naihai District, Foshan, Guangdong Province, where the company is writing a newcommercial legend by means of fits forward-looking vision, powerful economic strength and scientific management system.

In 2007, Zhonglian aluminum industry became a member of the Association of nonferrous metals of Guangdong and attained a Product Certificate—anodic oxidized dyeing.

In 2008, the company obtained the “National Production License of Industrial Products” issued by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China (AQSIQ).

In 2009, the company has been awarded with “Contract-Credit Enterprise”, “Excellent Management”, in addition to “China Famous Brand” issued by China International Nameplate Development Association and Promotion Association of Cooperative Development of Chinese Brand Enterprises.

In 2010, the company was assessed as “non-public scientific and technological enterprise of Guangdong” and gained “Adopting International Standard Product Marking Certificate” issued by Quality and Technology Supervision Bureau of Guangdong in addition to gaining two authentication certificates, one on electrophoretic painting and the other on powder spraying. Besides, the company obtained “Product Quality Certification” and “Company being Surveilled of Quality at Fixed Time” from Quality Supervision and Inspection Station of Aluminum Materials of Guangdong. Through the examination and assessment of Quality and Technology Supervision Bureau of Foshan, the company conforms to the national standards prescribed in General Principle for Equipping and Managing of the Measuring Instrument of Energy in Organization of Energy Using (GB17167—2006).

In 2013, the company was awarded with the tile of “Ten Leading Enterprises” and “Famous Trademark of Guangdong”.

In 2014, the company was awarded with the tile of “Guangdong Famous Brand”.

In 2010, the early 21st century, the company launched a new brand “Yalian” based on but more advanced than “Zhonglian”. Holding the principle of “first-class product; first-class service”, the company has been devoting itself to meeting the requirements of customs and to oneself to forging “Yalian” into a world well-known brand.

str.png
Copyright © 2017 Guangdong Zhonglian Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备16025907号 Power by: pbinfo.cn

发展历程
History

  佛山市南海区中联铝型材有限公司崛起于1993年,位于广东省佛山市南海区狮山镇。中联铝业以前瞻性的视野,凭借强大的经济实力,科学的管理体系,在美丽富饶的土地上续写了一个经济传奇。

  2007年,中联铝业成为广东省有色金属行业协会会员单位、获得产品认证证书—阳极氧化着色。

  2008年,获得质量管理体系认证证书和由国家质量监督检查检疫总局颁发的“全国工业产品生产许可证”。

  2009年,中联铝业荣获“守合同重信用企业”、“管理优秀奖”的荣誉称号。并获得中国国际名牌发展协会和中国品牌企业联合发展促进会颁发的“中国著名品牌”的荣誉证书。

  2010年,获得由广东省质量技术监督局颁发的“采用国际标准产品标志证书”,并获得产品认证证书—电泳喷漆、产品认证证书—粉末喷漆,由广东省铝型材产品质量监督检验站颁发的“产品质量合格证”和“质量定点监控跟踪单位”。并由佛山市质量技术监督局考核确认为满足国家标准《用能单位能源计量器具配备和管理通则》(GB17167—2006)的要求。

  2013年,获得“十大骨干”和“广东著名商标”。

  2014年,获得“广东名牌”。

世纪之初的2010年公司在原有“中联”的品牌基础上推出更高端的“亚联”这一新品牌。公司将以“一流的产品、一流的服务”不断提高顾客满意度,将亚联打造成中国名牌及驰名商标而努力奋斗。

str.png
Copyright © 2017 广东中联铝业有限公司. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备16025907号 粤公网安备 44060502001528号 技术支持: 鹏博资讯